Board Members

Introducing our passionate and dedicated 2019-2020 board members! Get to know a little about each one through their bio, and make sure to introduce yourself if you see them around campus or at any events. We’re excited to be part of this incredible community and look forward to all of the exciting events this year!

Shawn Uphoff
Adrienne DePorter
Kelly Sampson
Angela Rehbein
VP, McDowell Mountain
Jelaine Goldapper
VP, McDowell Mountain
Tammy Davies
VP, Fountain Hills MS
Astacia Myers
VP, Fountain Hills MS
Shalaon Rice
VP, Fountain Hills MS
Denise Weinreich
VP, Fountain Hills HS
Nicole Perkins
Past President